Welcome to my blog

So, for those who don’t know me, I am currently studying Journalism and Media at DeMontfort university. I love writing and if you have read my first couple of posts then you’ll see that I like to give my own opinions on the news… hence #Newsblast. (Thinking of the name for the blog has been the most difficult task so far!)
If you want me to cover something that you have heard about then send me a comment or message me on twitter @Lucyrobbo118 !
Obviously I am happy for you to challenge or debate anything on my posts because I don’t expect you all to agree! I’m going to try to post weekly – occasionally this will change, like for now (and over summer) posts will be more frequent and when I’m back at university (I’ll be going in to my third year) posts will be my spare time away from the dreaded dissertation!

So I hope you come back and read what I have to say! And comment on what you think! That’s what this blog is all about! Thanks for everyone who supports me and gets involved! And for those who fancy doing some guest blogging that would be GREAT!

Look forward to hearing from you! Lucy x

Leave a Reply

